点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.1
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.2
员工
8.8
性价比
8.8

点评

    Qiao
    ma

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Glennis
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月20日

    A very good experience. A welcoming host and also their lovely dog, Choco!

    Apart from having to share toilet and bathroom It was still very good accommodation. There isn't anything else to say. We enjoyed our stay here.
    The bed was very comfortable. Food and coffee was good. Choco, the dog, was lovely and friendly. The host was very friendly. House was very clean and welcoming. I would recommend staying here. Very convenient for Dieppe. If I was going to the area again I wouldn't hesitate about staying here. Very good price too!
    Fernand
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月18日

    It was functional for my purpose. If you need more indoor facilities, go to a hotel instead.

    The bathroom and toilet are common for all rooms.
    Everything was ok. Very friendly people. Very quiet surrounding. Nearness of a restaurant or pizzeria and or café. Very close to the company I was visiting. Parking possible on site.
    Laurence
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月25日
    The continental breakfast was good, the bread had the extra French taste, while the jams were all home made. All minutes before stunning countryside!
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月15日

    Fantastic over night stay prior to catching the Ferry

    Probably some cereal for the children.
    Very friendly hosts. Breakfast was great and the homemade jams where delicious.
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月13日

    Conveniently located, warm welcome, good value for money

    Nothing - it was all fine
    A nice homely B&B with very understanding host as we arrived very late. Convenient to the Dieppe ferry. Nice breakfast. Very good value for money.
    Eligiu
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sian
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月5日
    No lock on the door and shared bathroom.
    Good location for Dieppe and easy to find. Nice room and comfy bed.
    Lucie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年8月2日
    Fantastic facilities! Very friendly and helpful staff. A great stay! Thank you
    inga
    lv

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月23日
    no locks on doors and not en-suite
    clean, good value, friendly hoast
    gb

    综合评分

    9.0
    2018年7月23日
    attentive proprieter
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月19日

    Ideal location, friendly hosts, spotlessly clean and comfortable

    The breakfast was lovely but no choice and one of our party cannot eat bread or pastries so they didn't have any breakfast, that's the only reason we didn't mark it excellent.
    Everything, rooms, beds location all very good
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wendy
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月16日

    A lovely b and b.

    As I had already read about the shared bathroom facilities, it wasn't a surprise and the arrangement worked well.
    The owners are lovely. 14th July did offer some difficulties as the road was closed to access the property. However, a phone call later and madam walked to find me, directed me to an alternative route and spoke with security, who promptly let us through. The hospitality was 100%.
    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月19日

    Thoroughly enjoyable would definitely go again and recommend to others.

    Shared facilities between 3 bedrooms, but we occupied 2 of them so no problem.
    Rooms spacious comfortable interestingly decorated. Tea/Coffee making facilities plus bottle of water. Breakfast wonderful croissants, french bread home made jam. Orange juice, tea & coffee plus friendly conversation. Room looked over beautiful garden with little river running at the bottom.
    Eric
    nl

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年6月5日
    Door of room can't be locked. Owner of house watches you when you have a bit scanty breakfast. Address not very easy to find.
    Clean and quiet room. Nice view from the living room.
    Emma
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日

    Nice, easy and comfortable stay! Recommended!

    Very accommodating host, easy to find and comfortable room.
    Gordon
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    A beautiful location with a river in the garden
    Sally
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评